P.O. Box 37
Fairview, NJ 07022
201.943.6163




Mailing Address:

685 Fairview Avenue
P.O. Box 37
Fairview, NJ 07022
Phone:   201.943.6163 or 201.943.6161 (Russian Spoken - Ask for Lora)
Fax: 201.943.7002
Email:

Cemetery Visiting Hours: 8:00AM - 4:30PM Daily & Sunday
Closed Saturdays (Sabbath Observance)

Office Hours:

8:00AM - 4:00PM Monday through Friday
8:00AM - 3:00PM Sundays

2017 Holiday Visiting Schedule:

New Year's Day Sunday January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 16
Lincoln's Birthday Monday February 13
President's Day Monday February 20
* Passover Monday April 10
Memorial Day Monday May 30
Independence Day Monday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 5
* Rosh Hashanah (First Day) Wednesday September 20
Columbus Day Monday October 9
Election Day Tuesday November 7
Veterans Day Saturday November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 23
Christmas Monday December 25

(*) Italics indicate Cemetery gates are closed in observance of the Holiday as well as on the Sabbath. On all other National and Jewish Holidays the cemetery is open for visitation.